Angola, Holland, Mexico, Japan squads announced

Woah woah, slow down a minute, I've only got one par of hands to type with! With the 15 May deadline for announcing your 23-man squad now upon us, World Cup coaches have been unveiling their choices left, right and centre. So now we know the 23-player rosters of Mexico, Japan, Holland (no George Boateng, Boro fans) and Angola.

Wait, wait… the Czech squad has also been annouced. It's all happening.